Alphabet List(Lista alfabética)

Number of games currently on the site (Número de juegos actualmente en el sitio):

Crue Ball: Heavy Metal Pinball (SEGA GENESIS) Pinball 1992

Crüe Ball: Heavy Metal Pinball is a Sega Genesis pinball video game released in 1992 by American company NuFX and distributed by Electronic Arts. It comprises three songs by the glam metal band Mötley Crüe: "Dr. Feelgood," "Live Wire," and "Home Sweet Home."


Twisted Flipper was the prototype name for the game. Richard Robbins, the game's producer, first desired the moniker Headbangers Ball, but MTV refused a license, and Mötley Crüe was added rather late in production.

Mark Sprenger (artist for Space Shuttle, High Speed, and Diner) and Brian L. Schmidt created this game (composer for Space Station and Black Knight 2000). At the Consumer Electronics Show, the game received the Sega Seal of Quality Award for Best Sound.



Play Crue Ball: Heavy Metal Pinball NOW!:

Option 1 Recommended (Opción 1 Recomendada:):



Option 2 (Opción 2): 


List by year(Listado por año)