Alphabet List(Lista alfabética)

Number of games currently on the site (Número de juegos actualmente en el sitio):

The Berenstain Bears Camping Adventure (SEGA GENESIS) Platform 1993

The Berenstain Bears' Camping Adventure is a 2D platforming video game based on Stan and Jan Berenstain's novels. In 1994, the game was launched on the Sega Game Gear and Sega Genesis. Sega released it as part of their "Sega Club" children's lineup, and Realtime Associates created it for both platforms.

Overview of the game:

Papa Bear, Mama Bear, Sister Bear, and Brother Bear of the bear family want to camp in a neighboring woodland. The cubs opt to explore the surroundings as the bears congregate around the fire. The player's goal is to guide the bears through perilous, enemy-infested areas while collecting items such as honey and fresh fish. Bears may protect themselves against predators by flinging boulders or swinging bug-catching nets.

The player may access four distinct stages from the start of the game: Cave Adventure, Goin' Fishin', Nature Walk, and Honey Hunting. When all four stages are accomplished, a final, fifth stage Haunted Forest is revealed.

Play The Berenstain Bears Camping Adventure NOW!:


Option 1 Recommended (Opción 1 Recomendada:):



Option 2 (Opción 2): 


List by year(Listado por año)